Why do we sometimes lose our Shopping Cart content?
Your Shopping Cart is remembered for two hours from the last update, as long as you don't close your browser. If your computer is inactive for more than two hours or if you close all browser tabs, the Shopping Cart content will be deleted.
Other common issues may arise from your browser settings. Here's what you can do:
- If you are viewing our website in a language that is not English due to the browser's translation feature, please disable the browser's translation feature.
- Turn off speed / turbo mode in your browser. The mode may prevent correct functioning of the Shopping Cart.
- If the above does not help open our website in a different browser.